Saturday 26 June 202115:00 - 18:00Add to calendar

Monthly Gatherings via Zoom (ET timezone shown above)

DA Training

Our goals are to bring all Diamond Astrology students together for monthly live Zoom meetings to be in connection, practice and have continued guidance from Monique. The long term vision is for students to become featured on our website as Certified Diamond Astrologers.

Whether or not you have the goal to become a practicing Diamond Astrologer, or if you just want to be part of the Community, we’d love to have your company. Certified DA astrologers will gain referrals for readings from Monique as Diamond Astrology continues to grow. 

The Diamond Astrology Student Network also serves as a prep-exam platform, for those who wish to become certified. But also if you do not intend to take the exam, you will have the opportunity to join an international group of passionate students where much information on Diamond Astrology will be exchanged and where you can put your questions and learn to meet other students.

COSTS
Euro    € 10 per month 

Time 

12pm PT
3pm ET
9pm CET
7am NZ

Dates

26 June PT/ET/CET - 27 June NZ  
24 June PT/ET/CET - 25 July NZ 
21 August PT/ET/CET -  22 August NZ 
25 September PT/ET/CET -  26 September NZ 
23 October PT/ET/CET - 24 October NZ
27 November PT/ET/CET - 28 November NZ
18 December PT/ET/CET - 19 December NZ

Offering:

  • Links to the current student group - Currently on Module 1
  • Monthly 1 hour Live Zoom sessions with Monique and the student community. These sessions will be interactive and both driven by content and practicing from Monique and Q&A from the DA Student Community.
  • Access to recording of Diamond Astrology from the past year.
  • Upon certification, you have the opportunity to become listed on the MLDA website and given network referrals from Monique.
  • This is a membership on an monthly basis that can be cancelled at any time.

MONIQUE LEURINK DIAMOND ASTROLOGY is an officially approved training institution based in the Netherlands. 
 

View website

Diamond Astrology Live Training

Tickets & bookings